🕉Metaphysical Mocha☕️Monday’s☯️ – Irritated By Every Rub – How Will You Be Polished?🛡⚔️🏺



Facebook Live – The Intuitive Prospector:
8am PST / 9am MT / 10am CST / 11am EST

Stick around for the “HEALING CAFE” right after, starting at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST and have a direct “Spiritual Chat” with Marc! LET’S GO PROSPECTING! 🏔⛏💎

SUBSCRIBE VIA YOUTUBE – “SPIRITUAL AWESOMENESS!”:

✨Explore the Unknown…See the Unseen✨

MarcLainhart.com

DISCLAIMER: Marc Lainhart does not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for the quality, accuracy, completeness, legality, reliability or usefulness of any information product or service represented in this video/VLOG within The Intuitive Prospector™️ spiritual practice. All music used in this video is Royalty-Free music purchased by Marc Lainhart.

source: https://goindocal.com/

Xem thêm các bài viết về Giải Trí: https://goindocal.com/category/giai-tri/

Comment(1)

  1. Marc Lainhart - THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR™ says:

    "PROSPECTOR KEYS" NOW AVAILABLE! FREE TO THE FIRST 5 "PROSPECTORS" WHO "CLAIM" THEM!
    "SPIRITUAL ABC – LEVEL 1"
    ACCESS CODE: D5RQ2QHS
    LearnItLive.com/SoulAdventures

Post a comment